Leadership - Seceon
+1 (978)-923-0040 info@seceon.com

Leadership  & Advisory Board


Paul Mayo

Vice President of Sales

Tom Ertel

SVP Technical Sales & Strategic Accounts

Randy Blasik

V.P. Technology Solutions

Lalit Shinde

Chief Revenue Officer

Smit Kadakia

Co-Founder and Chief Data Scientist

Chandra Pandey

Founder & CEO

Advisory Board

Paul Crann

Dr. Nabil Bitar

Dr. Randy Paffenroth

Dr. Prasant Mohapatra

Dr. Ray Mota

Nick Moser

Naveen Rohatgi

Sunil K. Kotagiri

Active MSSP Partners

Events and Flows ingested/day

Live customers and growing each day

× How can I help you?